

Students attending the following high schools are eligible to apply for the **Skyline Technologies Scholarship** through CollegeReady

County	Brown		
Schools	Ashwaubenon High School	Green Bay Preble High School	Pulaski High School
	Bay Port High School	Green Bay Southwest High School	West De Pere High School
	De Pere High School	Green Bay West High School	Wrightstown High School
	Denmark High School	N.E.W. Lutheran High School	
	Green Bay East High School	Notre Dame Academy	
County	Calumet		
Schools	Brillion High School	Hilbert High School	Stockbridge High School
	Chilton High School	New Holstein High School	
County	Door		
Schools	Gibraltar High School	Southern Door High School	Washington Island School
	Sevastopol High School	Sturgeon Bay High School	.,
County	Florence		
Schools	Florence High School		
County	Fond du Lac		
Schools	Campbellsport High School	Laconia High School	St. Mary's Springs Academy
	Fond du Lac Christian School Fond du Lac High School	Oakfield High <mark>Schoo</mark> l Ripon High <mark>School</mark>	Trinity Baptist School
	Horace Mann High School	St. Lawrence Seminary High School	Winnebago Lutheran Academy
		St. Lawrence Serminary High School	
County	Green Lake		
Schools	Berlin High School	Mar <mark>kesan Hi</mark> gh School	Princeton School
	Green Lake High School		
County	Kewaunee		
Schools	Algoma High School	Kewaunee High School	Luxemburg-Casco High School
County	Manitowoc		
Schools	Kiel High School	Mishicot High School	Two Rivers High School
	Lincoln High School	Reedsville High School	Valders High School
	Manitowoc Lutheran High School	Roncalli Catholic High School	
County	Marinette		
Schools	Coleman High School	Marinette High School	Peshtigo High School
	Crivitz High School	Niagara High School	St. Thomas Aquinas Academy
	Faith Christian School	Pembine High School	Wausaukee High School
	Goodman High School		
County	Marquette		
Schools	Westfield Area High School		
County	Menominee		
Schools	Menominee Indian High Sch <mark>ool</mark>		
County	Oconto		
Schools	Gillett High School	Oconto Falls High School	Suring High School
<u> </u>	Lena High School	Oconto High School	5 5 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4 4

Skyline Technologies Page 1 of 2

County	Outagamie		
Schools	Appleton East High School Appleton North High School Appleton West High School Fox Valley Lutheran High School Freedom High School	Hortonville High School Kaukauna High School Kimberly High School Little Chute High School Oneida Nation High School	Seymour High School Shiocton High School Xavier High School
County	Shawano		
Schools	Bonduel High School Bowler High School Gresham High School	Shawano High School Tigerton High School	Wittenberg-Birnamwoo <mark>d High Scho</mark> ol Wolf River Lutheran High School
County	Sheboygan		
Schools	Cedar Grove-Belgium High School Elkhart Lake High School Howards Grove High School Kohler High School	Oostburg High School Plymouth High School Random Lake High School Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School	Sheboygan Christian High School Sheboygan Falls High School Sheboygan North High School Sheboygan South High School
County	Waupaca		
Schools	Clintonville High School Iola-Scandinavia High School Little Wolf High School	Marion High School New London High School Waupaca Christian Academy	Waupaca High School Weyauwega Fremont High School
County	Waushara		
Schools	Tri-County High School	Wautoma H <mark>igh Sch</mark> ool	Wild Rose High School
County	Winnebago		
Schools	Lourdes Academy High School Menasha High School Neenah High School Omro High School	Oshkosh North High School Oshkosh West High School St. Mary Catholic High School Valley Christian High School	Winneconne High School Wyldewood Christian School

Skyline Technologies Page 2 of 2